Operation Home Schooling: The Thought Process

Ok, we (hubby and I) have been giving it a lot of thought and we have decided to hold off on the homeschooling. There are so many advantages to Brianna going to school that we can’t even come close to. Also I don’t have any family support or friends that will help me with her and of course hubby has to work. We are all the support we have. I am sure I will revisit this again. I have been going back and forth for years now. We did agree that I will be sticking my nose into the school several times a week to check on things. I am also going to volunteer as much as I can. I am sure we will revisit this issue and at some point she will be homeschooled. Until then we shall just be content in our decision and pray. Well I will pray anyways! 🙂

Leave a Reply

