It Is Not Your Rainbow, Your definition of Marriage or Your “Love”

So glad wordpress has a rainbow so I can remember God’s promise cuz we are getting a lot of rain where I am.1234d

“I set My rainbow in the cloud, and it shall be for the sign of the covenant between Me and the earth.” (Genesis 9:13)

crap

“He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.” (1 John 4:8)

How can love win? When God is love and everyone keeps spiting in Love’s face?!?!?!

pride

Really? Is this necessary?

I am not upset because I am not getting my way or because I’m a “bigoted Bible thumper”! I am upset because I love God and you all are spitting in His face. I am upset because so many people are deceived and headed to Hell and they don’t want to even consider that.

“Ah sinful nation, a people laden with iniquity, a seed of evildoers, children that are corrupters: they have forsaken the LORD, they have provoked the Holy One of Israel unto anger, they are gone away backward.” (Isaiah 1:4)

“If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.” (2 Chronicles 7:14)

Leave a Reply

